Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Issaquah. We'd love to have your feedback!

Issaquah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Enzo's Issaquah and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachaelfae about 24 hours ago

NEW YORK

The atmosphere- wonderful. The service- great. The food- AMAZING! Had the bruschetta - was delicious. Had the new york- mouth watering...one of the best steaks I have had. And the tiramisu- the best I have ever tasted...made me love it. Highly recommend!

Kimtc95 4 days ago

NEW YORK

1st time eating here, make a reservation. The atmosphere is inviting and comfortable. Staff was attentive but not over the top. The aged NewYork Steak was cooked to perfection. Husband had the lasagna which was a healthy serving and he ate it all- delicious... I would recommend this restaurant 5stars for sure!!

Karen 5 days ago

POLLO ARROSTO

This was amazing! The chicken was tender and flavorful, the fingerling potatoes were great. Highly recommend

Jennifermstuder 15 days ago

ARANCINI

The Arancini are cooked to perfection! Every time I go to Enzo's I try to order something different but these are always a staple for me. I also love the meatballs and the sausage pizza. It's so nice to have the heaters on the patio to enjoy sitting outdoors even as it starts to get a little chilly. I love to enjoy the outdoors as much as I can in the PNW and the patio at Enzo's has quickly become one of my favorite go-to Happy Hour spots.

Soccermom40 19 days ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

As a carnivore and a self-proclaimed expert on pizza... this is AMAZING! The crust is probably the best I have had since I moved to Issaaquah from the East Coast. Order an extra to eat the next day. Your taste buds will thank me.

Linda 21 days ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

We found Enzos to be a very nice atmosphere with friendly staff. The bar area was amazing as we walked thru to be seated outside under an umbrella on a beautiful and warm northwest day. I had the persomnal size Amanti Della Carne Pizza. My wife truly enjoyed the beet salad. After eating half of my piza I was full, so the rest was my dinner. I did enjoy the breads that were brought to our table, too! We will be returning for more lunch dates and we are planning to return to enjoy a dinner date with a couple of close friends soon!

1archsales 23 days ago

MELANZANA PARMIGIANA STACK

The enter was delicious, light and wonderful flavor. The red sauce is a great consistency of plump tomatoes and spices. The service was on spot, warm and friendly

1archsales 23 days ago

POLLO ARROSTO

The food was great, reasonably priced. The service was good but not consistent throughout the dinner.

Guest 24 days ago

LASAGNA

The Good lasagna My only complaint was the sauce was a little salty

Bryce 27 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

Awesome place. Love the service and atmosphere!

Betty 28 days ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

Have been looking for a pizza this good since I left the East Coast 30 years ago. Yahooooooo! It's right herein Issaquah! Well done, Enzo's and thank you to two personality plus servers, Mel and Cisco. Enzo's has it all! Great food, drinks and staff!!

Diane 29 days ago

RAVIOLI CON RICOTTA E SPINACH

Delicious!

Jadineying about 1 month ago

MELANZANA PARMIGIANA STACK

Saucy and cheesy goodness. Plus it's eggplant, so no guilt!

Kkokoczka about 1 month ago

POLLO PARMIGIANA

For our first night out in quite a while my fiance and wanted to go grab a simple burger but recalled passing this new restaurant on Gilman boulevard so we called and made a quick reservation. So glad we came in! The front staff was incredibly friendly followed by our great waiter, Tim who was very genuin and thoughtful, not only helped us choose our meal but went top shelf for me when I asked to change the Poloparmigana from a marinara sauce to an alfredo! Not only that but we also finished our night by ordering another off menu desert, an affogato! Tim made our night very special and we plan to be back again soon.

Erin about 1 month ago

VITELLO MARSALA

Excellent menu and service. We started with the mixed olives which were delicious, unique and so fresh. A Caesar salad for my husband, mediocre, and a mixed green salad for me - excellent. My husband had the special roasted porchetta with risotto - very tender and the risotto was excellent. I had the Vitello Marsala - huge portion and oh so good!! Veal is not on every Italian menu so I was glad to see it offered at Enzo's (I had the leftover for lunch today!) Italian Lemon Drop cocktails were yummy too. The icing on the cake was having the chef stop by our table for direct feedback. Can't wait to go back on a Friday for Prime Rib!

Janet about 1 month ago

OSTRICHE CARBONARA

The food was amazing!! The service was top notch, the decor fabulous... looking forward to many more visits!!

Lynne about 1 month ago

MALFADINE MARE

We just had an early dinner on Saturday and loved it. This is the old Pogacha in Issaquah. The new management did a beautiful job renovating (right down to the lovely landscaping and patio). The patio is lovely, but with the smoke we were unable to eat outdoors. Inside, patrons were widely separated. They are serious about Covid safety and check temperatures at the door (thank you!). The menu is fabulous along with wine and cocktails. We loved the fried calamari (with pepperoncinis), Malfadine Mare, and veal marsala. This is the best restaurant in Issaquah. Looking forward to a return soon!

Michaelhager123 about 1 month ago

CAESAR

Very fresh and well made. Great croutons

Shashankschandra1 about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

The Fettuccine alfredo was top notch. Perfectly done, great taste and presentation. Been to the restaurant twice already and have tried godfather, old fashioned, vegetariania pizza, ravioli and a couple of other dishes. Outstanding food, ambience and decor. Will be revisiting soon!

Jerryej about 1 month ago

POLLO FUNGI

I was very impressed. The veggies could have been cooked a minuet longer. Beer was cold a tasty.

Jessica 1 day ago

PENNE VODKA

I tried this dish (penne vodka) when the restaurant first opened up back in August or September. The flavor of this dish was incredible. I would 100% recommend it to any of my friends or family. Another delicious item was the arancini. The marinara was perfect. The restaurants overall experience and atmosphere was outstanding. The servers and hostess were all so friendly as well!

Mirzusi 4 days ago

RAVIOLI CON RICOTTA E SPINACH

This dish was to die for! My absolute new favorite, comfort food at its best.

Gabriele 10 days ago

ARANCINI

The service was wonderful. Very attentive. Our server was so friendly and knowledgeable. The food was perfectly prepared and arrived very timely. It was our first visit to Enzo's but were so impressed we are going back this weekend BTW the renovation is AMAZING.

Guest 18 days ago

MELANZANA PARMIGIANA STACK

This dish was beautiful and absolutely delicious! Taste was so fresh — eggplant was crispy, sauce blended perfectly, flavors impeccable! PS - Outside dining is beautiful!

Brenda 20 days ago

ARANCINI

I was so happy to see a restaurant in Issaquah with great appetizers. These were delicious.

Todd 23 days ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

Wonderful crust. Baked perfictly.

Savsnyder 23 days ago

POLPETTE

These were the real deal homemade meatballs! Amazing tomato sauce and super soft, flavorful balls.

Roseburns 23 days ago

PAPPARDELLE BOLOGNESE

Absolutely delicious - have had it each time I have been here (3x). Never disappoints! Patio is lovely and service excellent.

Diane 26 days ago

ROSTICCERIA COBB

Amazing! This restaurant is a wonderful addition to Issaquah! I highly recommend!

Stephanie 28 days ago

ROMAINE WEDGE

Was looking forward to dining at Enzos, and was not disappointed! Just had a light lunch of Romiane Wedge salad Excellent, and Bruschetta. The patio was lovely, the menu is tantalizing, cannot wait to go back for a Friday night Prime Rib dinner. The gardens are beautiful. Service was friendly, and welcoming It's a winner

Shirinniami 29 days ago

CARNONARA SPAGHETTI

Dish rivaled the best that all of Italy has to offer. Service was impeccable. Bar nine the best italian restaurant on the eastside.

Betty about 1 month ago

LINGUINI VONGOLE

Fantastic!! I'm from New Jersey where on every corner is a Mom and Pop owned Italian restaurant with amazing food. This dish at the beautiful Enzo's would give them all a run for their money!! Great food, great ambiance!! Don't miss Enzo's!!!!

Zseml about 1 month ago

LASAGNA

The lasagna was very good! It had fresh greens on top which added a nice little flavor. The sauce was great and just the right amount of cheese. The only thing I would change maybe a little was the saltiness. It was a little too salty for me, but otherwise very good.

Pat about 1 month ago

VITELLO MARSALA

Delicious balance of the Marsala flavor with a creamy texture. Nice balance of mushrooms and pasta. Cooked just to the perfect tenderness. Loved it.

Tamara about 1 month ago

BRUSCHETTA

We were delighted by the take out we ordered for the first time from Enzo's. chicken parm, spaghetti meatballs and ravioli , Bruschetta too! The restaurant look great, cant wait to be able to sit for a dinner.

Karen about 1 month ago

LASAGNA

I've been waiting months for this restaurant to open after seeing lasagna on tbe website menu. This lasagna was flavorful and hearty with thick noodle sheets, fresh meat, generous cheeses and just the right amount of sauce. Better than homemade and definitely made in-house. It's going to be hard to order another dish here knowing how good the lasagna is. I'm looking forward to ordering it again!

Chris about 1 month ago

OSTRICHE CARBONARA

Excellent Oysters!!! Melted in my mouth Will definitely go back for more delicious Italian at Enzos! Great name to boot ;-)

Michaelmendez250 about 1 month ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

Immediately welcoming atmosphere and staff. The smell of the kitchen doubled our appetites. Great new addition, thank you, and see you for our next date.

Kimberlydmeade about 1 month ago

LASAGNA

Lasagna was FANTASTIC!! The service was great, drinks were delicious but the Lasagna stole the show. Will definitely be returning!!

Michelle about 1 month ago

SPAGHETTI CON POLPETTINE

Calamari...it was absolutely mouth watering and delish!!! Definitely give it a try or two!!! Had the spaghetti and meatballs....mama Mia and I ate the whole thing! Sweet and tangy, just like in Italy ! Do you stop by the atmosphere is wonderful and they've done a beautiful job on the interior.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA