Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Issaquah. We'd love to have your feedback!

Issaquah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Enzo's Issaquah and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Axetaylor about 1 month ago

INSALATE MISTA

This was the best sakad I've ever had. Looking forward to our next visit!

Paul about 2 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

We had a great dinner at Enzo's last night - we haven't been out much during the last year, but wanted to try this new place in Issaquah. They have outdoor seating with electric warmers at each outdoor table. It was windy, but we were warm and enjoyed a great dinner including the Calabrese, Quatro Formaggio and a salad. Service was excellent. The pizza's came out very hot and delish. Fresh parmesan sprinkles too. Felt like a special night.

Cckj 3 months ago

GNOCHETTI DI GABRIELLA

Truly authentic Italian food!! Enjoyed our experience! Friendly staff and great drink menu!

Amy 3 months ago

MELANZANA PARMIGIANA STACK

Amazing eggplant parmigiana!!! Entire table agreed it was the best dish out of all dishes

Rmseubert 4 months ago

RAVIOLI CON RICOTTA E SPINACH

I ordered the spinach ravioli and it was amazing. Creamy with tomato and spinach. Very fresh and delicate. I didn't want to share with my husband or daughter but they both had to have a taste and loved it as well. We'll be back again for this dish.

Nicoalb about 2 months ago

CONSTANTINA

Beet salad and Pizza Constantina - fantastic dishes! We ordered both to share. And the kitchen was kind enough to bring salad out in two separate bowls. Great vinaigrette! Lovely beets! So fresh! Then...the pizza! Crust was thin and crispy on edges with plenty of toppings. Will return. And return. And return.

Kate 2 months ago

CALAMARI FRITTI

I am a very strong judge when it comes to calamari and Enzos is one of the best in the area! Great service and great food.

Harris 3 months ago

POLPETTE

I am on a restricted diet but these meatballs are just what the doctor ordered! The texture is silky and the flavors are delicious. Truly the best meatballs I have ever had. I paired them with a side of the Brussels sprouts for a truly lovely meal. Their outside Covid-Compliant environment is warm and pleasant. We discovered Enzo's at Christmas and will keep coming back!

Gacpc 4 months ago

NEW YORK

A brief word on how I rate a restaurant. I look for a broad based menu with better than average food at reasonable prices including nonalcoholic beverages (under US$20 per person for lunch, under US$30 per person for dinner) served by competent and likable people. A five star rating means the restaurant exceeds my expectations by a wide margin. A four star rating means the restaurant more than meets my expectations. In March 2019, Pogacha of Issaquah closed to be replaced by ENZO'S BISTRO AND BAR in August 2020. My wife and three friends have lunch there on Thursdays in a booth in the main dining room. I have lunch there twice a week sitting in the bar. My wife and I have dinner there on average, once a week. We have been dining there for nearly three months so I have a good feel for their food and service. The cuisine leans heavily on Italian food. The staff is friendly, attentive and excellent. Our favorite meals include, but are not limited to, lentil and sausage soup, antipasto salad (meal size), Caesar salad (entrée size), meatballs, steaks, grilled chicken salad sandwich (minus the bread!), chicken parmesan, tiramisu, and pizzas. The steaks are large enough for two to share one (16 oz.). Usually lunches, including ice tea, tax and tip, are under $20/person Dinners are usually under $30/person with ice tea, tax and tip. The steaks are about $45 for one but can be shared. ENZO'S makes its own pasta, sauces, sausages, salami and desserts in house. They also age their beef in glass-fronted coolers that can be viewed as you enter the dining rooms. Besides the bar and the main dining room, there two smaller dining rooms which can also be reserved for private parties. One has a TV. The bar area has multiple large screen TVs for sports watching. During Seahawk football games there are adult drink specials. There is pleasant music piped in all areas featuring well-known Italian songs and big band music. No loud music. An extensive patio area includes gas heaters for cooler weather, cushions on the seats and umbrellas. The patio has extensive and well-done landscaping blocking out most of the noise and sight of traffic. There is a large on-site parking lot (free) with two handicap spaces adjacent to the covered entranceway/front door. The walls have real wood paneling. Some floors are wood as well. The tabletops are wood. The overall feeling is that of an Italian country lodge. The restaurant has a UV light and HEPA air filtration system. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Highly recommended. Reservations on weekends are especially recommended for dinner. GO! EAT! ENJOY!

Hessage 4 months ago

ANTIPASTO DELLA CASA

Wonderful! Ordered another to go so that my husband could try it! He has been back several times! We are so pleased to find a local restaurant that serves authentic Italian food that we remember from the Eastcoast restaurants that we grew up enjoying!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA