Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Issaquah. We'd love to have your feedback!

Issaquah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Enzo's Issaquah and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gacpc 26 days ago

NEW YORK

A brief word on how I rate a restaurant. I look for a broad based menu with better than average food at reasonable prices including nonalcoholic beverages (under US$20 per person for lunch, under US$30 per person for dinner) served by competent and likable people. A five star rating means the restaurant exceeds my expectations by a wide margin. A four star rating means the restaurant more than meets my expectations. In March 2019, Pogacha of Issaquah closed to be replaced by ENZO'S BISTRO AND BAR in August 2020. My wife and three friends have lunch there on Thursdays in a booth in the main dining room. I have lunch there twice a week sitting in the bar. My wife and I have dinner there on average, once a week. We have been dining there for nearly three months so I have a good feel for their food and service. The cuisine leans heavily on Italian food. The staff is friendly, attentive and excellent. Our favorite meals include, but are not limited to, lentil and sausage soup, antipasto salad (meal size), Caesar salad (entrée size), meatballs, steaks, grilled chicken salad sandwich (minus the bread!), chicken parmesan, tiramisu, and pizzas. The steaks are large enough for two to share one (16 oz.). Usually lunches, including ice tea, tax and tip, are under $20/person Dinners are usually under $30/person with ice tea, tax and tip. The steaks are about $45 for one but can be shared. ENZO'S makes its own pasta, sauces, sausages, salami and desserts in house. They also age their beef in glass-fronted coolers that can be viewed as you enter the dining rooms. Besides the bar and the main dining room, there two smaller dining rooms which can also be reserved for private parties. One has a TV. The bar area has multiple large screen TVs for sports watching. During Seahawk football games there are adult drink specials. There is pleasant music piped in all areas featuring well-known Italian songs and big band music. No loud music. An extensive patio area includes gas heaters for cooler weather, cushions on the seats and umbrellas. The patio has extensive and well-done landscaping blocking out most of the noise and sight of traffic. There is a large on-site parking lot (free) with two handicap spaces adjacent to the covered entranceway/front door. The walls have real wood paneling. Some floors are wood as well. The tabletops are wood. The overall feeling is that of an Italian country lodge. The restaurant has a UV light and HEPA air filtration system. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Highly recommended. Reservations on weekends are especially recommended for dinner. GO! EAT! ENJOY!

Hessage about 1 month ago

ANTIPASTO DELLA CASA

Wonderful! Ordered another to go so that my husband could try it! He has been back several times! We are so pleased to find a local restaurant that serves authentic Italian food that we remember from the Eastcoast restaurants that we grew up enjoying!

Jkravitz82 about 2 months ago

POLLO PARMIGIANA

We've been searching for a good chicken parm since we moved here from the east coast a few years ago. We finally found it! The sauce and cheese were just right while the slice of chicken was a large portion and cooked just right. We couldn't be more excited to have Enzo's in our backyard and will be returning often.

Amy about 2 months ago

POLLO FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

This was absolutely delicious!

Guest 2 months ago

SALMONE

Oh wow. Worth every penny. Left totally satisfied too. Will be back!

Rmseubert 28 days ago

RAVIOLI CON RICOTTA E SPINACH

I ordered the spinach ravioli and it was amazing. Creamy with tomato and spinach. Very fresh and delicate. I didn't want to share with my husband or daughter but they both had to have a taste and loved it as well. We'll be back again for this dish.

Cassandraklu about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

I've been looking for a great pasta spot on the Eastside with no major luck until we discovered Enzo's! I ordered the fettuccine and it was so creamy and rich. Definitely satisfied my carb craving. I can't wait to go back and try other dishes!

Monakita26 about 2 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

Absolutely fantastic Fettuccine Alfredo! By far the best Italian food around and the service is always great.

Meganne1984 about 2 months ago

ANTIPASTO DELLA CASA

So delicious, great service and we will be coming back soon!! ❤️💋

Krystalclaiborne 2 months ago

POLLO FETTUCCINE ALFREDO

I love chicken alfredo and have tried many different ones. Enzos is by far the BEST chicken alfredo i have ever eaten. I will definitely come back and have told many friends about this restaurant and there amazing quality of food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA